[ Jack Lives Here ]

but he wishes he lived in an empty area in Congo

  • What I See

  • What I Tweet

Creation [REPOST]

Posted by diegoampuero on November 22, 2010

And l…
Will always love you…

– What do you think? You think love lasts forever?

– No, but this song does.

– Don’t knock a multi-platinum single.

– When you are suddenly Mr Commercial?

– I wish I could hit those notes.

– She’s been singing this song on a loop for three days. Seriously, Tom, yeah. I believe love is immortal.

– (Singing) Look what you’ve done… Fuck! I can’t hear myself. How is it immortal?

– I don’t know, perhaps because… Iove creates something that… was not there before.

– What? Like procreation?

– Yeah, but not only.

– What? Like recreation.

– What is that? Stop, you come in here crying and you wanna recreate with me. Maybe just… creation.


And l…
Will always love you…

Leave a comment